So, you have come to my cave
You just made a big mistake
Cause your life is on the line

Beware of my awakening
Beware of a dragon like me
Fear me

If you see my eyes open
You’re going to be toasted

Feel my wrath
Feel my rage
Feel my power
Feel my anger

You better run from me
Stay away from me

Don’t come back
Or you’ll be toasted by me

Voice script written by Reggid
Music by Reggid
Spoken vocals by
Mike Kasprzak
 aka Mork